401 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At All American Chevrolet of Odessa, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              FAST- FRIENDLY-FAIR

              Fast- friendly-fair

              PYOTE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman was very professional and va...

              Salesman was very professional and vary informative. He helped us working with the payment that we would be satisfied with and when above and beyond.

              MONAHANS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was so nice and helpful and...

              Everyone was so nice and helpful and they answered all my questions and concerns and they help me to get a good deal.

              ODESSA ., TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good

              It was good

              ANDREWS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best service department in West Texas...

              Best service department in West Texas!!!!

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great job

              Great job

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything was great! Sales lady work...

              Everything was great! Sales lady worked extremely hard to get me deal I wanted and I was very satisfied

              VAN HORN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It really is a fun place to shop for...

              It really is a fun place to shop for cars!

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Abel was very professional and easy t...

              Abel was very professional and easy to deal with. Will come back just because of him.

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Really nice help from sales people....

              Really nice help from sales people. The service dept. also was quick and helpful.

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We have bought all of our cars from t...

              We have bought all of our cars from this dealership and have used the service department every time. Excellent service.

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This dealership is ALWAYS friendly an...

              This dealership is ALWAYS friendly and courteous in their service.

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service and competent technician...

              Good service and competent technicians and advisors.

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everybody was friendly and helpful! A...

              Everybody was friendly and helpful! All our questions were answered! We will recommend all American chevrolet to our family and friends!

              CRANE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The best dealership to buy a vehicle...

              The best dealership to buy a vehicle from and one of the best customer service I have ever gotten. Thank you All American Chevrolet of Odessa

              LAS CRUCES, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied with our new truck

              Very satisfied with our new truck

              PRESIDIO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was very pleased with quick oil chang...

              Was very pleased with quick oil change. Personnel are very courteous and professional.

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Lack of communication in the service...

              Lack of communication in the service department.

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very comfortable wait. The gentlemen...

              Very comfortable wait. The gentlemen that helped us was very courteous. This was our first oil change since we bought the car and they got us in and out promptly.

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am very pleased with the help I rec...

              I am very pleased with the help I received at All American Chevrolet of Odessa. A special thanks to Garrett Gonzales and Diego for all their help.

              SEMINOLE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X