113 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At All American Chevrolet of Odessa, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good

              It was good

              ANDREWS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Abel was very professional and easy t...

              Abel was very professional and easy to deal with. Will come back just because of him.

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Really nice help from sales people....

              Really nice help from sales people. The service dept. also was quick and helpful.

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We have bought all of our cars from t...

              We have bought all of our cars from this dealership and have used the service department every time. Excellent service.

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service and competent technician...

              Good service and competent technicians and advisors.

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everybody was friendly and helpful! A...

              Everybody was friendly and helpful! All our questions were answered! We will recommend all American chevrolet to our family and friends!

              CRANE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The best dealership to buy a vehicle...

              The best dealership to buy a vehicle from and one of the best customer service I have ever gotten. Thank you All American Chevrolet of Odessa

              LAS CRUCES, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied with our new truck

              Very satisfied with our new truck

              PRESIDIO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Will never buy from this place again!...

              Will never buy from this place again!!!the truck that we bought from there need it some stuff to b fixed it took them a wile to get it done they gave us the run around got us going back and forth don't answer phone calls and don't keep there word never buying from this place again period

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my truck in too fix the check en...

              Took my truck in too fix the check engine light. Got it home and next morning the check engine light was blinking and car wouldn't stay running. Guess where my car is? At the chevy house now. Hopefully it gets fixed this time.

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Job have great attitude loved it.

              Great Job have great attitude loved it.

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Na

              Na

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Exelent servise

              Exelent servise

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              love marcus olgin by far the best ever

              Love marcus olgin by far the best ever

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Competent and courteous employees did...

              Competent and courteous employees did a great job to take care of my vehicle

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service

              Friendly service

              GOLDSMITH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              FORT DAVIS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good service and a wonderful sal...

              Very good service and a wonderful salesman Chris Torres

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              very friendly and worked with me on w...

              very friendly and worked with me on what I wanted

              MIDLAND, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Summer and Mario are top of the line...

              Summer and Mario are top of the line in providing customer service.

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X