8 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At All American Chevrolet of Odessa, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It really is a fun place to shop for...

              It really is a fun place to shop for cars!

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was nice and very helpful , Abe...

              Staff was nice and very helpful , Abel helped in everything i needed. Thank You Jacqueline Agosto

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 120 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They left the oil cap off, notified t...

              They left the oil cap off, notified the manager , due to my car stinking and oil every where. Mr wallace went above and beyond to correct this mishap. I felt like I mattered as a customer. I was not treated ' as a woman' but as a valued customer or family member. I greatly appreciate that mr wallace corrected the issue in very efficient and knowledgeable manner. I would recommend his service to all my family and friends

              MIDLAND, TX

              Business Response
              Hi Donna, I'm so pleased to hear this unfortunate situation was corrected to your satisfaction. We appreciate your kind words and patience, and look forward to serving you and your Chevy in the future!
              Nov 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 161 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Na

              Na

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for visiting us at All American Chevrolet of Odessa!
              Oct 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 174 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The team was well knowledged and took...

              The team was well knowledged and took great care in answering any question. They also take care of their customers.

              GARDENDALE, TX

              Business Response
              I'm so happy to hear the team at All American Chevrolet of Odessa answered all of your questions. We'd love to have you back anytime!
              Oct 03, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 370 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friend people

              Friend people

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              Hi Jesus, We strive ourselves as being the "Fun Place to Buy a Car" and I'm glad it shows! We hope to see you back anytime! Sincerely, Katherine Alexander General Manager
              Mar 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 398 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very happy with the service and very...

              Very happy with the service and very nice employees

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              Hi Glenn, I'm so happy to hear that your visit was exceptional. Come back anytime! Sincerely, Katherine Alexander General Manager
              Feb 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 484 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Greetings with pasion an great respon...

              Greetings with pasion an great response eye to eye contact more of let the customer feel an know that are going to make the right decision now just trying to pick out a payment from a customer to be considered a paycheck for the mouth all American all the way.

              KERMIT, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X