48 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At All American Chevrolet of Odessa, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman was very professional and va...

              Salesman was very professional and vary informative. He helped us working with the payment that we would be satisfied with and when above and beyond.

              MONAHANS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything was great! Sales lady work...

              Everything was great! Sales lady worked extremely hard to get me deal I wanted and I was very satisfied

              VAN HORN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Al was war some at taking car of me...

              Al was war some at taking car of me and my vehicle. I had to reschedule about 4 times due to unforeseen circumstances and he was so very patient with me. ??

              MONAHANS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was quick and to the point which i...

              It was quick and to the point which is what we love

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The person in charge of making my app...

              The person in charge of making my appt and assisting me when i dropped of vehicle was very helpful and friendly really happy with his help

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              easy to work with friendly and knowle...

              Easy to work with friendly and knowledable

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              We hope you enjoy your new Chevy, Terri! You're welcome back anytime for any of your future Chevy needs!
              Jan 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent!

              Excellent!

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              We think our customers are quite excellent, too! Thanks for visiting us at All American Chevrolet of Odessa!
              Jan 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We had to have a new key FOB for our...

              We had to have a new key FOB for our 2016 Tahoe as my husband lost his. The service extended was exceptional and the new key FOB was in my hands within an hour. I will, and do, recommend All American Chevrolet of Odessa to anyone who asks.

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We sincerely appreciate you coming to our dealership today. We'd love to have you back anytime!
              Dec 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service done on my vehicle was we...

              The service done on my vehicle was well explained by the service tech. He was very nice and friendly.

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate your kind words, Maria! We'd love to have you back anytime.
              Dec 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 93 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were able to get my vehicle in a...

              They were able to get my vehicle in and out in a timely manner. Resolved my issue without hesitation.

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for visiting us at All American Chevrolet of Odessa!
              Dec 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 100 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my Tahoo in for service for a...

              I took my Tahoo in for service for a recall. They were very courteous in making the appointment. They fixed it in a timelh manner. Then Dan was very belpful and courteous when I went to pick it up. We were very pleased.

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for your kind words, James! We'll always be here for you and your Tahoe!
              Dec 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 111 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very friendly, we have w...

              Everyone was very friendly, we have walked into other dealerships and the sales people are not as welcoming and friendly

              SEMINOLE, TX

              Business Response
              We truly are the "The Fun Place to Buy a Car!" Thanks for choosing us for your Chevy needs!
              Dec 05, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 120 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I payed $320 to have them tell me my...

              I payed $320 to have them tell me my USB ports were bad and out of warranty. They could of used some of that diagnosis time to help with with my labor charge to have them replaced, but they wanted to charge me an additional labor to replace them

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 125 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and courteous. A very pleasant...

              Quick and courteous. A very pleasant experience. Nice waiting room. Each person I came in contact with was very friendly, and acknowledged me right away. Got the job done in a very short time, actually was expecting a longer wait. A+

              COYANOSA, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate the kind words and hope to see you back at All American Chevrolet of Odessa for all of your Chevy needs!
              Nov 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 147 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always been very happy with an...

              I have always been very happy with any service I have had done with All American.I never have to wait every long and the times that I had to leave my car for them to work on, it was ready for pick up slower then the time table they have me which made me very happy.

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              We will always take care of you and your Chevy anytime! Thanks for choosing All American Chevrolet of Odessa!
              Oct 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 147 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a great experience

              Had a great experience

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              We would love to see you back anytime, Hector! Thanks for visiting us at All American Chevrolet of Odessa.
              Oct 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 168 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I want to thank Al for making sure my...

              I want to thank Al for making sure my vehicle was serviced at a 100% . he did a great job in keeping me informed with the details of the service.

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              I'm so happy to hear Al took great care of you at All American Chevrolet of Odessa. We truly are committed to our customers and their Chevys!
              Oct 07, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 180 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman was very friendly and inf...

              My salesman was very friendly and informative. I drove 4 hours to purchase this vehicle and would do it again. Sale was quick and easy. This has been my best vehicle purchase experience in all the vehicles I have bought. Thank you.

              EL PASO, TX

              Business Response
              So happy to hear that your experience was terrific. We'd love to have you back anytime!
              Sep 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 190 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              had a pleasant expirence

              Had a pleasant expirence

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              So glad you had a great experience! Come visit us again anytime!
              Sep 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X