31 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At All American Chevrolet of Odessa, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great job

              Great job

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very comfortable wait. The gentlemen...

              Very comfortable wait. The gentlemen that helped us was very courteous. This was our first oil change since we bought the car and they got us in and out promptly.

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Summer was a very good sale person

              Summer was a very good sale person

              MONAHANS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Summer and Mario are very good sales...

              Summer and Mario are very good sales people

              MONAHANS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was awesome. My car sales man (joe...

              It was awesome. My car sales man (joel) was very helpful and patient. The whole process was really quick. I would definitely recommend them to my family.

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Summer and Mario were very helpful in...

              Summer and Mario were very helpful in the trade in and purchase of my 2 cars.

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love the service and quickness.

              I love the service and quickness.

              MONAHANS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman was very polite

              Salesman was very polite

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate your kind words, Alfredo! You're welcome back to All American Chevrolet of Odessa anytime!
              Jan 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a really great experience buyin...

              I had a really great experience buying and trading in my vw jetta

              CLOVIS, NM

              Business Response
              We'd love to have you back at All American Chevrolet of Odessa anytime!
              Jan 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome experience

              Awesome experience

              PECOS, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for visiting us at All American Chevrolet of Odessa!
              Dec 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 100 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have bought all my vehicles from Al...

              I have bought all my vehicles from All American but on this trip no one seemed to care if I bought a car or not! I've never experienced this treatment before & at this point I do not think I will buy another vehicle from All American! Just really poor service this time!

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 125 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a great experience! The servic...

              It was a great experience! The service staff went above and beyond to get me in and out as well helping me get a loaner vehicle while my car was in the shop! I would definitely recommend the service team

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 134 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Raul, the car salesman was very helpf...

              Raul, the car salesman was very helpful and I felt comfortable with him. He helped me find a vehicle that was best for me and my kids. He sold that car!

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              I'm so glad that Raul helped you find the perfect car for you and your family. We'd love to have you back anytime!
              Nov 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 150 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very friendly

              Everyone was very friendly

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for visiting us at All American Chevrolet of Odessa, Joan!
              Oct 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 157 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Called and scheduled an appointment w...

              Called and scheduled an appointment with Chris and let him know what I was interested in. When I arrived he had a couple options ready and he made it a very smooth process. This is the third vehicle I have purchased at this dealership.

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              We're so glad you continue to chose All American Chevrolet of Odessa!
              Oct 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 210 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The sales person helped me get the ve...

              The sales person helped me get the vehicle I wanted at the prices range I could afford. He was a big help in getting me into a new vehicle .

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              We strive to exceed all expectations at All American Chevrolet of Odessa! Come back anytime!
              Sep 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 310 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the best dealership i have ev...

              This is the best dealership i have ever done business with

              MIDLAND, TX

              Business Response
              Hi David, We think our customers are equally as great!! Thanks for stopping by! Sincerely, Katherine Alexander, General Manager
              May 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 316 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was awesome. We got the car we wan...

              It was awesome. We got the car we wanted. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              Hi Francisco, I hope you have a terrific time in your new Chevy! We'll be here for all your future Chevrolet needs! Sincerely, Katherine Alexander General Manager
              May 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 344 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very fast, friendly

              Very fast, friendly

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              Hi Patrick, Glad we were able to get you in and out quickly and with a smile! Sincerely, Katherine Alexander General Manager
              Apr 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 358 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Muy amables. Muy profesionales

              Muy amables. Muy profesionales

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              Hola Jesus, Gracias por su visita a All American Chevrolet de Odessa! Sinceramente, Katherine Alexander General Manager
              Apr 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X