23 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At All American Chevrolet of Odessa, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This dealership is ALWAYS friendly an...

              This dealership is ALWAYS friendly and courteous in their service.

              ODESSA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for oil change. I expressed c...

              Came in for oil change. I expressed concern about some overheating and power steering noises, but the guy said I would have to make a separate appointment to look into those issues, so I asked if they could at least check the fluids. I guess they di, but it's not written on the printout they gave me after.

              GARDENDALE, TX

              Business Response
              Please feel free to call me directly to address this further at (432) 614-4740. Sincerely, Katherine Alexander
              Jan 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for choosing All American Chevrolet of Odessa!
              Dec 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 126 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fine.

              It was fine.

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              We're glad you had a fine experience at All American Chevrolet of Odessa! We'd love to have you back anytime.
              Nov 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 134 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was good the service was fast did the...

              Was good the service was fast did the job right

              ALPINE, TX

              Business Response
              Hi Larry, I'm happy to hear you and your Chevy were in and out in no time! We look forward to seeing you soon!
              Nov 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 143 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They had my oil changed, and my total...

              They had my oil changed, and my total wait time was only about an hour. But, when I arrived no one greeted me. Usually when you pull up into line someone at least makes eye contact, acknowledges you and if they are super busy tells they will be right with you. I waited 5 min -TWO employees walked right past me so I walked up to the front, STILL no acknowledgment. I went inside and was told to go talk to another man outside whom I had to go chase down. They employees in the service dept. usually give very good customer service, I cant say that on this visit.

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              Hi Janice, I'm sorry to hear that your experience was anything less than extraordinary. We will take this feedback into consideration with our service department process. I hope to see you back again at All American Chevrolet of Odessa.
              Nov 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 164 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They over filled our vehicle with a q...

              They over filled our vehicle with a quart and a half to much oil which turned our vehicle into a nice mosquito fogger until we took it back for them to look at. They did correct the issue and offered a free car wash for the trouble but this kind of mistake is unacceptable. The engine compartment was also a complete mess with oil everywhere.

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              Hi Toby, I'd like to address this situation further at your earliest convenience. Please call me at (432) 614-4740. Thank you.
              Oct 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 174 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When they found out what was wrong wi...

              When they found out what was wrong with my vehicle they squeezed me in and thank goodness there was no way I could have waited a month. I greatly appreciate all anerican

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for the kind words, Gabriella! We appreciate you as a customer, too!
              Oct 03, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 184 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very Satisfied

              Very Satisfied

              MIDLAND, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for visiting us at All American Chevrolet of Odessa!
              Sep 22, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 190 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is always very nice and prof...

              Everyone is always very nice and professional.

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              I'm so pleased to hear you had a great experience at All American Chevrolet of Odessa!
              Sep 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 301 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              in and out fast

              In and out fast

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              Hi Terry, Glad to hear we had you and your Chevy back on the road in no time. Sincerely, Katherine Alexander, General Manager
              May 31, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 321 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Allen did a great job. He listen to w...

              Allen did a great job. He listen to want I wanted and got me into a great suv. Will send my friends and family to do business with him.

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              Hi Rosa, I'm so happy to hear your experience with Allen was terrific! We'd love to have you and all of your family back for a visit anytime! Sincerely, Katherine Alexander General Manager
              May 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 339 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience, great customer serv...

              Great experience, great customer service from beginning to end.

              KERMIT, TX

              Business Response
              Hi Erik, I'm so pleased to hear your experience was great! We'd love to have you and your Chevy back anytime. Sincerely, Katherine Alexander General Manager
              Apr 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 343 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great! Marcus and Dakota we're profes...

              Great! Marcus and Dakota we're professional and fast

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              Hi Edward, We strive for excellence at All American Chevrolet of Odessa, and I'm glad it shows through! Sincerely, Katherine Alexander General Manager
              Apr 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 354 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Marcus, Dakota, and Diego were all gr...

              Marcus, Dakota, and Diego were all great to work with. This is my third vehicle to purchase from Marcus and will be back when we need to purchase our next vehicle.

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              We'd love to have you back anytime, Toby! We pride ourselves at All American Chevrolet of Odessa on making customers for life!
              Apr 04, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 378 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As expected.

              As expected.

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              Hello Glenda, Thanks for choosing All American Chevrolet of Odessa! Sincerely, Katherine Alexander General Manager
              Mar 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 392 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Joshua Vejeil was an awesome sales pe...

              Joshua Vejeil was an awesome sales person he listen to what our needs, everyone was just great Thank you The Ramirez Family

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              Hi Ruben, So happy to hear that Joshua was able to assist you with all your vehicle needs! Enjoy that new car! Sincerely, Katherine Alexander General Manager
              Feb 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 398 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Kyle was very helpful.

              Kyle was very helpful.

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              Hi Fernando, So glad Kyle was able to be of assistance! We're here for all of your future vehicle needs, too! Sincerely, Katherine Alexander General Manager
              Feb 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 398 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We didn't like the wait time even tho...

              We didn't like the wait time even thou something became good out of it

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              Hi Miguel, Thanks for your feedback. I'm glad we were able to fix the issue with your vehicle and we'll work on expediting our process for the future. Sincerely, Katherine Alexander General Manager
              Feb 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 400 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good will return again

              Good will return again

              ODESSA, TX

              Business Response
              Hi Joe, We'd love to have you back anytime for all of your Chevy needs! Sincerely, Katherine Alexander General Manager
              Feb 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X